Geschäftsführer

Jörg Lehmann

Telefon 03731 795-700
j.lehmann@awo-freiberg.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung/
Sekretariat

Sylvi Richter

Telefon 03731 795-700
s.richter@awo-freiberg.de

Leitung Finanzen

N.N.

Telefon 03731 795-700
finanzen@awo-freiberg.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Birgit Schubert

Telefon 03731 795-712
schubert@awo-freiberg.de

Personalsachbearbeitung/
Finanzbuchhaltung
Olena Makowski

Telefon 03731 795-716
makowski@awo-freiberg.de

Marketing/
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Manuela Hamburg

Telefon 03731 795-715
m.hamburg@awo-freiberg.de

Auszubildende
Kauffrau für Büromanagement
im 1. Ausbildungsjahr

Nora Kaden

Telefon 03731 795-700
info@awo-freiberg.de